Stony Hill Virtual Experiences

  • Virtual Zoom Tastings
  •  Stony Hill Social Hour on Instagram Live
  •  Club Member-Exclusive Virtual Meetups

VIRTUAL ZOOM TASTINGS
We are bringing Stony Hill hospitality to you. This interactive tasting experience requires nothing more than your computer, tablet or smartphone, a tasting pack, and approximately 45 minutes. We will provide all the instructions and computer support you’ll need, so don't worry about your technical abilities. 

How it works:
1. Order one (or a few) of our Virtual Tasting Packs for delivery to your door.
2. After purchase, return to this page to RSVP for your tasting.
3. Join us on Zoom for a guided tasting of the wines and an update of what’s happening at the ranch.
4. Encourage your friends to join! We can host a tasting exclusively for your group of friends or family. Just call Whitney at 707.965.4528 to coordinate.

Stony Hill Spectrum Tasting - These three wines are a perfect representation of the Stony Hill style and showcase the breadth of the portfolio. We'll taste the 2017 Chardonnay, 2018 Riesling and 2016 Cabernet Sauvignon. 

BUY WINES

Click the desired date below to register for your virtual tasting:

Thurs. May 21 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. May 23 at 4:00 PT / 7:00 ET
Thurs. June 4 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. June 6 at 4:00 PT / 7:00 ET
Thurs. June 18 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. June 20 at 4:00 PT / 7:00 ET
Sat. July 4 at 4:00 PT / 7:00 ET
Sat. July 18 at 4:00 PT / 7:00 ET


Chardonnay Vintages Tasting - See for yourself why Stony Hill Chardonnay is known for its ageability  brightness and elegance as we taste the 2011 Chardonnay and 2017 Chardonnay. Click the desired date below to register now.

BUY WINES

Click the desired date below to register for your virtual tasting:

Thurs. May 28 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. June 6 at 2:00 PT / 5:00 ET
Thurs. June 11 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. June 20 at 2:00 PT / 5:00 ET
Thurs. June 25 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. July 4 at 2:00 PT / 5:00 ET
Sat. July 18 at 2:00 PT / 5:00 ET


Cabernet Comparison Tasting - This duo of the 2011 and 2016 vintages of Stony Hill Cabernet Sauvignon is a great study of the distinctiveness of terroir and time in a single vineyard. Click the desired date below to register now.

BUY WINES

Click the desired date below to register for your virtual tasting:

Wed. May 27 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. June 6 at 12:00 PT / 3:00 ET
Wed. June 10 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. June 20 at 12:00 PT / 3:00 ET
Wed. June 24 at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET
Sat. July 4 at 12:00 PT / 3:00 ET
Sat. July 18 at 12:00 PT / 3:00 ET

 


 

STONY HILL SOCIAL HOUR ON INSTAGRAM LIVE

Join us Tuesday evenings on Instagram Live (find it in your story feed) for an informal conversation about wine, winemaking, and all things Stony Hill.

Upcoming Social Hour topics:
Tuesday, May 19 at 5:30 PT/8:30ET -
"Starting the 2020 Vintage" with Evyn Cameron, winemaker at Crocker and Starr. We'll chat about winemaking and production.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

 


 

CLUB MEMBER-EXCLUSIVE VIRTUAL MEETUPS
Stony Hill Club members are invited to join us for a members-only in-depth virtual conversation about the wines in the spring shipment. We are hosting this complimentary session on two separate dates to best accommodate your schedule. Click below to RSVP for a meetup. For more information please call Galen at 707-963-2636.

Thursday, April 23 at 3:30 PT / 6:30 ET

RSVP FOR MEETUP 

Saturday, April 25 at 2:00 PT / 5:00 ET

RSVP FOR MEETUP